Contact Us

To contact Ryanair’s Press Office, please email press@ryanair.com.

Please note this email account is strictly for journalist enquiries. The Press Office is unable to deal with customer queries, bookings or contact information and all other emails will be deleted. Ryanair customer service may be contacted here.

The Ryanair Press Office operates between 8am and 5.30pm on weekdays and is closed on weekends and Irish public holidays.

Journalists in the markets below can make contact via the following email addresses and phone numbers

 

CountryE-mail address
Ireland & UKpress@ryanair.com
Spainsoutherneurope@ryanair.com
Germanydeutschland@ryanair.com
Italyitalia@ryanair.com
Polandpolska@ryanair.com
Swedensverige@ryanair.com
Norwaynorge@ryanair.com
Belgiumbelgium@ryanair.com
Francefrance@ryanair.com
Portugalsoutherneurope@ryanair.com
Denmarkdanmark@ryanair.com
Netherlandsnederland@ryanair.com
Hungarymagyarorszag@ryanair.com
All other marketsmedia@ryanair.com
For Charity RequestsCharityPartners@ryanair.com