Extra Football Flights Added For Liverpool & Man Utd Fans

22 Aug 2016

Ryanair, Ireland’s No.1 airline, today (22 Aug) added 7 extra flights between Dublin and the UK for Liverpool and Man United’s rescheduled Premier League games in October and November, after strong demand from fans.

Ryanair has added extra flights between Dublin and Manchester on Sunday, 2nd October for Man United v Stoke, on Sunday, 19th November for Man United v Arsenal, and on Sunday, 27th November, for Man United v West Ham.

Ryanair has also added an extra return flight between Dublin and Liverpool for the Liverpool v Man United clash on Monday, 17th October, and rescheduled its last departing flight that evening, while extra flights have also been added on Saturday, 22nd October for Liverpool v West Brom, and on Sunday, 6th November for Liverpool v Watford.

Seats are limited and demand is very high so football fans should log on to www.ryanair.com and book their Premier League seats today – on the lowest fares.

Ryanair’s Robin Kiely said:

“With the Euros long gone, Irish football fans are already gearing up to cheer on their real teams across the water, and we’ve added 7 extra flights between Dublin and Liverpool and Manchester, following strong demand for these rescheduled fixtures. These seats are sure to sell out fast so fans should log on to www.ryanair.com and book their low cost Premier League seats today.”

PREMIER LEAGUE EXTRAS

Date

Match (Kick-Off)

Route

Dept

Sun 2 Oct

Man Utd v Stoke  (12.00)

Dublin – Manchester

08.20

Mon 17 Oct

Liverpool v Man Utd (20.00)

Dublin – Liverpool

12.10

Mon 17 Oct

Liverpool v Man Utd (20.00)

Liverpool – Dublin

23.30

Mon 17 Oct

Liverpool v Man Utd (20.00)

Liverpool – Dublin

  23.30*

Sat 22 Oct

Liverpool v West Brom (17.30)

Liverpool – Dublin

22.45

Sun 6 Nov

Liverpool v Watford (14.15)

Dublin – Liverpool

08.20

Sat 19 Nov

Man Utd v Arsenal  (12.30)

Dublin – Manchester

09.35

Sun 27 Nov

Man Utd v West Ham (16.30)

Manchester – Dublin

22.20

* rescheduled flight