Contact Us

To contact Ryanair’s Press Office, please email press@ryanair.com.

Please note this email account is strictly for journalist enquiries. The Press Office is unable to deal with customer queries, bookings or contact information and all other emails will be deleted. Ryanair customer service may be contacted here.

The Ryanair Press Office operates between 8am and 5.30pm on weekdays and is closed on weekends and Irish public holidays.

Journalists in the markets below can make contact via the following email addresses and phone numbers

 

CountryE-mail addressTelephone
Ireland & UKpress@ryanair.com+353 19451949
Spainsoutherneurope@ryanair.com+34 91 7695894
Germanydeutschland@ryanair.com+49 174 1931214
Italyitalia@ryanair.com+39 068 9970516
Polandpolska@ryanair.com+48 221 168655
Swedensverige@ryanair.com+46 840 303196
Norwaynorge@ryanair.com+47 219 57070
Belgiumbelgium@ryanair.com+32 258 82668
Francefrance@ryanair.com+33 180 146345
Portugalsoutherneurope@ryanair.com+351 211 110070
Denmarkdanmark@ryanair.com+45 708 99950
Netherlandsnederland@ryanair.com+31 202 620175
Hungarymagyarorszag@ryanair.com+36 184 80238
All other marketsmedia@ryanair.com+353 19451949